Jumat, 21 Maret 2008

How to Add and Deleting Tools in MS Workspace

Adding and Deleting Tools in MS Workspace
Most workspaces begin as a Standard Workspace, which includes a Files tool and a Discussion tool. You and your team members can add more tools at any time to meet your needs.

To add a tool to your workspace, click the plus sign (+) next to the tool tabs at the bottom of your workspace, and then select the tool that you want from the pop-up list. The tool appears quickly for every member who is online and for others when they come online.
To delete a tool, right-click its tool tab, and then click Delete. This will delete the tool and its data from all members’ copies of the workspace.
To rename a tool, right-click its tool tab, and then click Rename.
To reorder a tool within the workspace, drag its tool tab to the location where you want it.

Tidak ada komentar:

Poskan Komentar